Skip to content Sitemap

Rosemary Townhomes

Governing Documents

Insurance Info
Assured Partners
Agent: Steve Shefferly
Phone: (303) 771-1800
Fax: (303) 290-0884
4600 S. Ulster St., 14th Floor
Denver, CO 80237

Rosemary Townhomes

Rosemary Townhome Association is located at 1145 Rosemary St. in the City & County of Denver. It consists of 1 buildings, 5 units, and developed in one phase. The complex has no commercial space and units are held in fee simple. The Association was re-formed in August 2008, after the Association had stopped operating due to foreclosures. The Developer no longer has any control or ownership of any units or common areas. The Board today consists of 3 Members that have been elected or appointed to serve the entire Membership.

The Members are responsible to pay Homeowner Association fees. These fees range from, $ 275.00 per month, and the Association provides the following, Water, Trash, Common Area Insurance, and Maintenance to the Common Areas. If the need arises, fees may be adjusted to cover the Association’s operating budget. Additionally, from time to time a Special Assessment may be imposed to the Members to cover Capital improvements or other needs the Association might have.

A charge of $250.00 is assessed as a transfer fee each time a unit is sold or refinanced. Capital Reserves held by Owners should be collected from the Buyers at time of sale and Credited to the Seller. The Amount of the reserves should be obtained by the Seller from his settlement sheet.

The Association’s Fiscal year ends on Dec 31st of each year.